Styret

Leiar
Nils Viga                                              post@hjelmelandil.no                                    900 20 417

Nestleiar
Håkon Kyllesø                                 nestleiar@hjelmelandil.no

Kasserar
Goda Mikalaviciute                        kasserar@hjelmelandil.no

Skrivar
Anita Husøy Riskedal                    anita.riskedal@gmail.com

Fotball
Jarle Mjølhus                                    fotball@hjelmelandil.no

Handball
Elisa Hanf                                           handball@hjelmelandil.no

Ski
Trond Sandvik                                 ski@hjelmelandil.no

Første vara
Torill Dale Alveberg

Andre vara
Johannes Hetlelid